MCisneros 2Miriam Cisneros orcid  Frank Daerden orcid Cédric Depiesse orcid Justin Erwin orcid
Zachary Flimon orcid Alexis Libert linkedin Arnaud Mahieux orcid  Lori Neary orcid
Arianna Piccialli orcid  srobertSéverine Robert orcid  Ian Thomas orcid Loïc Trompet orcid

Ann Carine Vandaele orcid

Filip Vanhellemont RG  Sébastien Viscardy orcid Yannick Willame orcid



We work in close collaboration with the BRC-Lab team led by David Bolsée and including Nuno Pereira.

Our work is supported by a great team of engineers connected to the Planetary Atmospheres group

Eddy Neefs
Bojan Ristic
Sophie Berkenbosch
Sabrina Bonnewijn
Roland Clairquin
Bram Beeckman
Lars Jacobs
Roderick de Cock
Pieter Bogaert
Jeroen Maes


Previous team members

Shohei AokiShohei Aoki   Fabiana Da PieveFabiana Da Pieve   Valérie Wilquet
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

Reminder : Essential cookies are always allowed!